3.5.1 Number of Collaborative activities for research, Faculty exchange, Student exchange/internship during the year

Sl. No.	Title of the	Name of the collaborating	Name of the	Year of	Duration	Nature of the	Link to the
	collaborative activity	agency with contact details	participant	collaboration		activity	relavant document
	Internship B.Ed.	Purwa Madhymik Vidhyalay				T b	
		Gonahsuratpura Rudrapur	Shweta Singh	2020 24		Teachers	
1		Deoria	5	2020-21	4 Month	training	
			Pooja Yadav				
2		Purwa Madhyamik Vidhyalay Malhanpar Urua GKP	Jyoti Pandey				
		Kashturba Bal Vidhya Mandir Ramgarhtal Railway Colony	Snehlata Maurya				
3		GKP					
			Anju Yadav				
			Mamta Yadav				
			Nuzhat Parveen				
			Aprajita				
			Kushwaha				
			Gauri Dubey				
4		G.V.M Primary School Tiwaripur GKP	Ankita Jaiswal				
			Mukta				
5		Bhagwati Kanya Inter College GKP	Neha Rai				
6		Middle Sschool Ghurapali Ekma - 2 Saran	Vandana Singh				
7		Dayanand Inter College Jungle Sikri GKP	Priya Pandey				
8		Purwa Madhyamik Vidhyalay Vintoliya Khorabar GKP	Manisha Tiwari				

	Common sit Dumus Madhusanik	Kr. Jay Shree			
9	Composit Purwa Madhyamik Vidhyalaya Shaligram GKP	Singh			
		Sarita Patel			
		Archana Gautam			
10	Islamiya Girls Inter College Gorakhnath GKP	Baby Sanowar			
		Sana Shamsher			
		Farheen Khatoon			
		Aalima			
		Kriti Kumari			
		Anamika			
		Choudhary			
		Sarika Sharma			
		Shagufta Parveen			
		Shaista Parveen			
		Neha Mishra			
		Ulfat Khatoon			
		Kahkasha Jahan			
		Asma Hamez			
		Aliza Khatoon			
		Ragini Kumari			
		Sandhya			
		Isha Srivastava			
		Padmini Shah	İ		
	Purwa Madhyamik Vidhyalay	Shivani Singh			
11	Kakrakhor Piprauli GKP				
	•	Moni			
	Krishna Kumar Kanaudiya				
	Janta Vidhyalay Rustampur	Anupriya Chandra			
12	GKP				

		Moni Tripathi		
		Kanchan Yadav		
		Divya Pandey		
		Sapna Sharma		
		Nishat Fatima		
		Shailja Shukla		
		Pooja		
		Maddhesiya		
	Composit Purwa Madhyamik	Pooja Mishra		
13	Vidhyalay Hajaripur GKP			
		Kr. Neha		
		Shilpi Verma		
		Pratiksha Tripathi		
		Mamta Yadav		
14	K.G.B.V. Khorabar GKP	Saumya Shukla		
		Pallavi Kashyap		
		Priyanka Singh		
15	Mahadev Singh Junior High School Gorakhnath GKP	Neha Pandey		
		Akanksha		
		Srivastava		
		Monika Agrawal		
		Nigar Aftab		
	Vishwa Bharti Inter College	Shivangi		
16	Urvarak GKP	Upadhyay		
		Archana Tripathi		
		Archana Yadav		
		Lalita Sahani		
		Supriya Verma		
17	Junior High School Mart Baza Pali Sahjanwa GKP	Neetu Singh		

Г		
18	Gyansthali Public School GKP	Sandhya Mishra
		Shweta Rai
		Priyanka Mishra
		Pramila
		Sapna
19	Uma Prasad Singh Damodar Das Inter College Bahuripar Baisabazar GKP	Kr. Nisha Yadav
20	S.S. Academy Vijay Chowk GKP	Rahma Fareed
21	Azad Memorial Convent Junior High School Purana GKP	or Sushila Gupta
		Yashashvi Pandey
		Jubaida Khatoon
		Magriya Masood
		Archana Singh
22	Lal Bahadur Shastri Junior High School Durgabadi GKP	h Richa Singh
		Rajnandini Gupta
		Pragti Jaiswal
		Arpita Rao
		Priyanka Pandey
		Neha
		Vishwakarma
23	Arya Kanya Inter College GKP	Abha Chaubey
		Pooja Pandey
		Riya Gupta

-	-			т	
24		Vimal Montessori Girls Inter College Labour Chauraha Dharampur Gorakhpur	Suneeta Sharma		
			Surbhi		
25		Neena Thapa Inter College GKP	Surabhi Singh		
			Suchita Tiwari		
			Poonam Pal		
			Shehjaha Khatoon		
			Geeta Gupta		
26		Maharana Pratap Girls Inter College Civil Lines GKP	Bittu Singh		
			Divya Gupta		
			Ragini Giri		
27	Ja	anta Bharti Junior High School	Anju Gupta		
			Saba Rajeen		
28	K	edarnath Yadav inter College Baghagada GKP	Anjali Tripathi		
			Neha Singh		
			Pranjal Singh		
29	E	Excellence Academy Bargadahi Medical Road GKP	Shivani Singh		
30		Bhuvneshwari Kanya Inteer College Pipraich GKP	Saloni Gupta		
31	G	.B. Nursery School Kunraghat GKP	Preeti Kumari		
32		Little Children Academy Shahpur GKP	Anjali Rai		

		Canada Tiwari		
-		Sangeeta Tiwari		
		Akanksha Mishra		
		Shweta Singh		
		Shashikala Sahani		
		Nisha Badaik		
		Shilpi Rai		
	Rashtriya Shankratayan Inter			
33	College Bailghat Gkp	Shreya Agrawal		
	Loknayak Jai Prakash Purwa			
	Maadhyamik Vidhyalay	Vimla Prajapati		
34	Singhadiya GKP			
3.	Singinarya Sin	Shweta Jaiswal		
	Nehru Smarak Girls Inter			
35	College Chaurichaura GKP	Sakshi Gupta		
	D.P. Inter College Nakha - 1			
36	GKP	Gaytri Gupta		
30	GKI			
	Purwa Madhyamik Vidhyalay	Anuradha Singh		
27		Alluraulia Siligii		
37	Tikariya Khor Pali GKP			
	S.D. Children Academy	Radhika Nishad		
38	Dangipar Gkp			
	Anjuman Islamiya Girls Junior	Zeba Kalim		
39	High School Khoonipur GKP			
	St. Xavier's School Azad Chow	Anamika Giri		
40	Rustampur GKP	Aliallika Gili		
		Dipti Tiwari		
		Saba Hasmi		
		Aanchal Pandey		
	Aryavrat Girls Vidhyalay	Neha		
41	Nausad GKP	Vishwakarma		
		 		

42	Champa Devi Government Girls Inter College Harnahi GKP	Supriya	
43	Purwa Madhyamik Vidhyalay Cheriya Piprauli GKP	Jyoti Nishad	
44	Bapu Inter College Ganga Nagar Basharatpur GKP	Anita Dubey	
		Prachi Tiwari	
		Karishma Nanda	
		Shruti Pandey	
		Manisha Pandey	
		Anita Kumari	
45	Purwa Madhyamik Vidhyalay Pathra Khorabar GKP	Km. Pooja Gupta	
		Arpita Dwivedi	
		Km. Sangeeta	
		Kumari	
46	Prathmik Vidhyalay Lukpurwa Sadar Maharajganj	Km. Mansha	
		Padmini Shah	
		M.Ed. Internship	
47	Composit purwa madhyamik Vidhyalaya Hajaripur Gorakhpur	JAGRITI SRIVASTAVA	
		VIJETA DUBEY	
		SHIVANGI	
		MAURYA	
		ADITI PANDEY	
		JUHI SINGH	

		KM.		
		BASUNDHARA		
		SAMIKSHA		
		TULSYAN		
		TOLSTAN		
		TAHSEEN BUSHRA		
		ANJULA YADAV		
		ANJALI SINGH		
		PRITI SHARMA		
		PREMLATA PATEL		
		SONI SINGH		
		NASIROON NISHA		
	Purwa Madhyamik Vidhyalaya	VANDANA PATEL		
48	Rawat Pathshala Gorakhpur			
		RAJIA SULTANA		
		AREEBA KAUSAR		
		VIBHA SHUKLA		
		POOJA TRIPATHI		
		KM. POOJA		
		YADAV		
		SARITA YADAV		
		SHALINI TIWARI		
		ANSHU MISHRA		
		PRIYA		
		UPADHYAYA		
		MADHULIKA		
		SINGH		
		INDU SINGH		
		ASHA PATEL		
		CHHAYA MISHRA		

		GOLDI SINGH		
49	Shri Bhagwati Prasad Kanya Mahavidhyalaya Groakhpur	SUNITA DUBEY		
		PURNIMA		
		SHARMA		
		PRIYANKA		
		PANDEY		
		DEEPIKA SINGH		
		DEEPIKA		
		SRIVASTAVA		
		VINEETA		
		KM. PRIYA		
		ANAND		
		BABITA BHARTI		
		TANYA RAY		
		AYUSHI PANDEY		
		SUDHA SINGH		
		ANJALI VAISHYA		
		NOOREEN KHAN		
		SANGAM YADAV		
		NIRUPMA		
		MISHRA		
		KIRAN YADAV		
		NEHA SHUKLA		
50	Composit Purwa Madhyamik Vidhyalaya Laldiggi Gorakhpui	MADHU RAI		
		POONAM BHOOJ		
		ANKITA TRIPATHI		
		SNEHA SINGH		

		NIVEDITA		
		PANDEY		